Frontier Ruckus

Frontier Ruckus Creates a 27 Dollar Video
Detroit Music Station

It has just been announced that the long-awaited 5th album of Frontier Ruckus will be released on February 17th. Recorded in Nashville and produced by Ken Coomer, drummer for alternative country-rock band Wilco, the album is entitled Enter the Kingdom. A video for one track, 27 Dollars, has just been released and Rolling Stone Magazine says this about the song: “With gentle 12-string guitar strumming, rolling banjo, and almost bashful vocal harmonies, it’s a light and airy pop throwback about...

Thursday, 15 December 2016
Menu Title